High Intensity Training in Practice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What about HGH

3 posters

Go down

What about HGH Empty What about HGH

Post  jriley353140 Mon Sep 26, 2011 8:09 pm

I'm new to High Intensity Training and I'm really starting to like it. I was Talking to a co worker about it and he started asking me if i was taking anything and i said only some protein mix. I'm not big into taking supplements but not opposed as long as there no bad side effects, he started to mention i should look into HGH which i know nothing about and should use a testosterone booster. Any ideas about this and if anyone has used HGH and has any success what brands should i look into. Thanks for the advice

jriley353140

Back to top Go down

What about HGH Empty Re: What about HGH

Post  T Knuckles Tue Sep 27, 2011 6:26 am

Hey jriley,

just to make things a little clearer for you, you can not buy human growth hormone legally to the best of my knowledge. You may be able to obtain it through some of these web sites that sell steroids. There are adds galore for them in muscular development if you want to look into it. I think they have certain ways of shipping to get around legalities, but to the best of my knowledge it's still all illegal (if anyone else knows different please feel free to correct my ignorance).

Human Growth Hormone is obtained by extracting it straight from the pituitary gland of cadavers. There may be synthesised versions but I'm not entirely sure. Also there are reported health concerns with legit HGH usage as well, but again I'm no real authority on this either.